Hot Damn, I’ve Been Questioned

Well, interviewed, really. Kim over at Brave Bride sent me a few questions about what it’s like to plan a wedding as a groom, and so I dutifully answered them. It runs kinda long and is full of wince-inducing witticisms, so it’s a lot like my blog.

Click here to read it!

Yeah!

2 responses to “Hot Damn, I’ve Been Questioned

  1. Totes awesome replies.

  2. I’ve been calling you every planning bride’s wet dream for years! Glad to see the rest of the world is catching up.

Leave a Reply

