Greg: The Song

Title “Oh Greg”
OccasionGreg won the song giveaway!
BandThe Bret Turner Experience Featuring Jessica
Guitars, Piano, Vocals, LyricsBret Turner
Backup VocalsJessica Walker
Drums The Computer
AlbumI Greg Of You: Songs About Greg
Special ThanksGreg’s parents, for making this all possible
NotesOf particular joy while recording was hearing Jessica sing the line “douchebag or a tool” over and over again before she got it juuuust right. See below.

Click to listen!

Oh Greg

Sing it baby



17 responses to “Greg: The Song

  1. That’s great, especially the female vocals. Now the other contestants want their very own song, especially those who entered twice.

  2. That’s the best. song. ever. It’s already topped ‘Like A Prayer’ on my top 25 most played songs.

    You guys are the best.

  3. Also I LOVED the ‘Breaking through the wall around my heart’. Fantastic.

  4. this is the best thing i’ve ever heard!!! i want one!!! you two are so amazing!!! i love you guys!

  5. As Greg’s cousin I endorse this song!

  6. Wow, this is AMAZING!! Paul and Mary approve so much of this song!!!! We can’t get over how good this is! LOVE LOVE LOVE it!

  7. Perfect in every way! So, so, so, very good! It’s stuck in my head. That’s the first requirement of a chart topping hit!

  8. Awesome song. You two sound great together!

  9. OH MY GOD!!! WAIT WAIT…. Can I marry both of you?????? THIS IS THE MOST AMAZING SONG I’VE EVER HEARD. Seriously. I’m obsessed.

  10. margaret + john

    Next best thing to being Greg? being related to Greg.Greg is my Cousin. We slept together once!
    He rocks! Wrigley McAustin.

  11. I like it!

  12. this song is the perfect thing to make me happy at work! i think it is going to be on repeat all day. and THEN i can hear it LIVE tonight! YESSSS!!!

  13. LOVE it! Is there a way for Cristin to make this her ringtone? Because that would be Awesome!! I especially love how the song just kind of fades away with you still singing, emphasizing that there is no end to the awesomeness that is Greg .

  14. Wow, truly impressed with you right now bro.

  15. Couldn’t be prouder of Greg having his very own song. Very creative rhymin’ going on here, especially existin’ with Cristin.

  16. Maria - Cristin's Mom

    As I listen to this oh-so-cool song, I think I might actually even look like Greg right now — My grin is covering my whole face — and I’m lovin’ it.

Leave a Reply

